Thursday, 8 March 2012

Gossip Girl Season 1 - The Soundrack

s01e01: Pilot

s01e02: The Wild Brunch

s01e03: Poison Ivy

s01e04: Bad News Blair

s01e05: Dare Devil

s01e06: The Handmaiden's Tale

s01e07: Victor, Victrola

s01e08: Seventeen Candles

s01e09: Blair Waldorf Must Pie!

s01e10: Hi, Society

s01e11: Roman Holiday

s01e12: School Lies

s01e13: The Thin Line Between Chuck and Nate

s01e14: The Blair Bitch Project

s01e15: Desperately Seeking Serena

s01e16: All About My Brother

s01e17:Woman on the Verge

s01e18: Much 'I Do' About Nothing

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...